Fine Arts

Programs Available:

  • Art
  • Band
  • Choir
  • Orchestra
  • Theatre
 
 

Art

Kristy Bowling
972-968-5000 ext 5064
bowlingk@cfbisd.edu

 

 

Caroline Kinlaw
972-968-5000 ext 5168

Band

Jarred Carlton - Director
972-968-5000 ext 5067
carltont@cfbisd.edu

Addison Pellegrino - Assistant
972-968-5000 ext 5173
pellegrinoa@cfbisd.edu

Choir

Matthew Fabilenia - Director
972-968-5000 ext 5062
fabileniam@cfbisd.edu

Hope Myers - Assistant
972-968-5000 ext 5062
myersh@cfbisd.edu

Orchestra

Brian Towndrow - Director
972-968-5000 ext 5066
towndrowb@cfbisd.edu

Esther Wang - Assistant
972-968-5000 ext 5150
wangc@cfbisd.edu

Theatre

Alexa McLatcher - Director
972-968-5000 ext 5149
mclatchera@cfbisd.edu

Martin Sanchez - Tech Director
972-968-5000 ext 5069
mailto:sanchezmarti@cfbisd.edu